Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Yesterday, Today, and Tomorrow

Yesterday (2/16/2008): I went to an animal rights rally in Annapolis. Those people were the most ungrateful people I have met. I brought hamburgers and frankfurters. Instead of appreciating that I brought them food, they accused me of being a murderer. If they’re not to be voting for a murderer, then Hillary and I are screwed.
I went to a local bar last night and I overheard a stranger tell the bartender, “If my wife calls, tell her ‘Ahmnodt Heare’!” I was filled with joy that my campaign and my name was getting out to the public and that the stranger wanted his wife to meet me.
Today (2/17/2008): I’ll be holding a campaign rally today at the Hooter’s Restaurant in , VA. Today is the running of the Daytona 500. I will mark this occasion while at Hooter’s and give a speech comparing my campaign to former NASCAR driver Dick Trickle’s career. The speech will be a half-hour before the start of the race. It will be a short speech because I want to watch the speech. I have $20 on Matt Kenseth.
Tomorrow (2/18/2008): I will not be blogging tomorrow so that may spend my undivided attention observing Vanna White’s birthday. I will resume blogging on Tuesday. The picture below shows why I wm a Vanna White Supremacist. Join the Vanna White Supremacist Movement!I would get a second job just so I could buy vowels from Her.
February 17, 2008 - Posted by | campaign | , , , , ,

2 Comments

  1. Thank you so much!!! I love all your blogs!

    Sincerely,
    triz from High Quality Picture

    Comment by HQBlog | February 21, 2009


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

