Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Drug Policy

I haven’t fully explain my policy on illicit drugs.  It was based on the flaw I found on the “Just Say No” policy founded by Nancy Reagan.  The flaw is that they can’t say “No.”

My policy is different because it takes into consideration that people are curious and people want to feel better during tough economic times.  This is why I have stuck with my “Just say, ‘O.K. but just this once'” policy.  Not only does it allow people to fill their curiosity, but it also allows an out before they get addicted.

I don’t know why the “War on Drugs” issue wasn’t talked about more.  Instead of putting drug users into overcrowded prisons, I would make them work for the farms who have lost labor because the help moved back to Mexico.

February 20, 2009 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, commentary, economy, issues, satire | , , , , ,

9 Comments

  1. Bravo Ahmnodt! During these tough economic times, it should be okay to just do drugs once… finally, a man of reason! 🙂

    Comment by greatd | February 20, 2009

  2. Overcrowded prisons? I thought that the current practice was to have drug users work at Blockbusters?

    “Fast times at Ridgemont High, dude, a classic, man. Rent it for sure…”

    Comment by Ram Venkatararam | February 20, 2009

  3. Blockbuster is funny. They have a strong anti-drug policy, but you’d have to be on drugs to want to work there.

    Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | February 20, 2009

  4. During these harsh economic times we have to remember that drug dealers need the business too. I have made it my mission to try every drug before I die. This policy does, however, mean that death may come somewhat sooner than I had planned. But what is life without risk-taking?

    Comment by womaninblack | February 21, 2009

  5. Womaninblack, the main thing is that you are not suppressed because of never trying a drug. People who suppress their feelings and desires tend to snap.

    Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | February 21, 2009

  6. Brilliant. You have Massachusetts’ vote!

    Comment by ummmmheyyyy | February 21, 2009

  7. I can use all the electoral votes I can get! Thanks, Massachusetts!

    Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | February 21, 2009

  8. Will you be supplying the substances to potential voters? Could be a good strategic move, along with your “Just say ‘OK, but just this once'” motto.

    Comment by C. Fraser | February 22, 2009

  9. I can barely afford the substances for myself!

    Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | February 22, 2009


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

