Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Dead People Voting

My long hard work of campaigning in cemeteries and morgues is paying off according to a Fox News article.  Americans for Limited Government President Bill Wilson seems to have issues with my campaign strategy and garnishing votes from the deceased population.  He’s jealous because as the only candidate who campaigns to the deceased and sympathizes with their issues, my message resonates with dead dead people more with Bill Wilson’s message.

The main reason why I campaign in cemeteries and morgues is because those places are not internet-ready and people there are unable to read my blog while decomposing.  I think every dead person who takes the time to cast a vote deserves to have his or her voice heard.  We cannot allow necrophobes to continue to deny people their right to vote just because they are deceased.

January 19, 2010 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, campaign, commentary, editorial, election, humor, politics, satire | , , , , , , ,

2 Comments

  1. the truth. i like the post.

    Cheap web ads still available on my blog about the stupidest questions people have asked online:
    http://www.theyaskedthat.wordpress.com

    Comment by Did they really ask that? | January 19, 2010

  2. The one stupid question I kept getting when I was running for President in 2008 was, “Who are you going to vote for President?” I am hoping I am not asked that question in 2012.

    Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | January 19, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

