Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Thank You, Massachusetts!

The people of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts have listened to my call not to write my name in as a candidate for Senate.  I am now able to continue to pursue my goal of becoming the 45th President and being inaugurated on January 21, 2013.  (January 20 is the normal day, but since it falls on a Sunday, the ceremony will be on the 21st, a Monday).  It will also be the day Martin Luther King’s birthday is observed.

I congratulate Scott Brown on winning the election.  He will be a great Senator if he follows my platform.

January 19, 2010 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, campaign, commentary, editorial, election, humor, satire, write-in | , , ,

1 Comment

  1. Several Kennedys are spinning in their graves right now. I hope when the finish their rotations they end up back on their backs again.

    Comment by Gryphon | January 20, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

