Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

State of the Union Address Next Wednesday (January 27)

President Obama will be giving his first State of the Union Address next Wednesday night.  Not only will I be blogging my reaction to President Obama’s speech in real time, I will give my own “State of the Union” blog entry next Thursday.  This will show Americans both what is going on and how much better things would be if I was elected President.

January 20, 2010 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, commentary, issues, Obama, politics, satire | , , ,

2 Comments

  1. My anticipation of your State of the Union entry is palpable.

    Comment by David | January 21, 2010

  2. Thanks, David. I feel this is the only way to compare apples to apples. My comments will show that I am the good apple and President Obama is the bad apple.

    Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | January 21, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

