Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Back to Basics

If there was anything I learned about the Massachusetts election on Tuesday is keep things stupid.  I did some soul searching and I will unveil my 78-step plan to simplify my campaign.  If you are not doing anything tonight at 11:00PM Eastern, I will talk some of the things that have had a positive effect on my campaign on my radio show.

[875988]
Back to Basics
The one thing Ahmnodt Heare has learned from Tuesday’s election in Massachusetts is that I have to do more of the simpler parts of my campaign that worked.
January 22, 2010 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, blogtalk radio, humor | , , , ,

2 Comments

  1. I am distraught that I cannot tune in to the broadcast of your 78 step plan for simplification. I’m sure it will be enlightening.

    Comment by David | January 22, 2010

  2. The archives of the show will be available by Midnight. I had to cut the show from 90 minutes to 30 minutes due to my being interviewed by a Singapore radio station. I thought the interview was 9:00 AM on Wednesday. Time zones confuse people sometimes.

    Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | January 22, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

