Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Nobel Prizes 2010

I would like to restore the good name of Alfred Nobel.  His name has been tainted in recent years as his foundation has awarded a Peace Prize to a war president and a Economics Prize to Paul Krugman.

Each Year the Nobel Foundation gives awards in six categories: Physics, Chemistry, Medicine, Literature, Peace, and Economics.  Three awards I should not be considered for are Physics, Chemistry, and Medicine.  I was not a good science student.  Before you consider me for the Peace Prize, I would suggest you nominate Cindy Sheehan.  She has been a tireless crusader for the peace cause for years.  Check out her new project and help her out if you can,  Cindy Sheehan deserves a prestigious peace prize for her work towards peace.]

This leaves two categories which you can nominate me:  Literature and Economics.  I am the ideal candidate for literature because I fit the criteria for a Nobel Prize:  Artistic, but with few readers.  I am the ideal candidate for economics because my plan is concise, yet detailed.  It is also easy to read and understand.

To nominate me for a prize, you can click here and follow the instructions.  To nominate somebody else, click here.

January 23, 2010 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, campaign, commentary, humor, satire | , , , , , , , ,

1 Comment

  1. The Nobel Committee is no longer accepting nominations from the Internet. This will make it more difficult for me to win one in the future.

    Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | October 12, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

