Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Word Gets Around

A Chinese protester was recently beaten and detained for a sign he displayed at a rally. While this isn’t a problem in most countries, suggesting a write-in candidate for Premier is a crime in China.

The sign says “Ahmnodt Heare for Premier.”  I do not know how the Chinese found out about me or my campaign, but I am deeply flattered.  The problem is that China is not part of the free world.  I am running for President of the United States.  The President of the United States is the Leader of the Free World.  While I have tried to allow votes from other free countries to vote for the Leader of the Free World, China is not part of the free world.

I am hoping China becomes free soon because they have a ton of electoral votes and the enthusiasm some people have for my campaign would give me a much needed boost.

February 4, 2010 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, commentary, editorial, election, foreign policy, humor, satire | , , ,

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

