Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

The People Have Spoken

I had a poll posted yesterday asking whether I should boycott the Super Bowl or if I should watch the Super Bowl and write down the movies sponsoring the Super Bowl and boycotting those movies.  75% of you chose the latter.

I will watch the Super Bowl tonight.  Tomorrow morning, as soon as the coffee kicks in, I will post the movies to boycott.  I didn’t write down the movies last year, but I remembered some of the movies advertised then were not scheduled until Memorial Day Weekend.  The Cinemafia’s own Motion Picture Association of America did not get a chance to rate the film.  (Hence; all of those “This movie has not yet been rated” disclaimers.)

Sit back and enjoy the game tonight.  If there is anything else you feel needs to be boycotted, please let me know and I will include them in tomorrow’s blog entry.

February 7, 2010 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, campaign, commentary, humor, satire | , , , , ,

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

