Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

At a Loss for Words

I was hoping I would win my poll.  What I saw this morning is a shock to my brain and to my body.  Sarah Palin did poorly in the CPAC Straw Poll, but is kicking butt in my poll.  She already has had more people vote for her in my poll than in the highly publicized CPAC poll. As of 12:00 PM Eastern,  former governor Palin has 87% of the vote while I have only 10%.  Barack Obama and “Other” are tied at 1% wile Mitt Romney has only 2 votes.  “Other” is split evenly with votes for Ron Paul and somebody named, “Ahmnodt Shure.”

If you are an Ahmnodt Heare supporter, then vote now, early, and often.  If you wish to vote for another candidate, voting will start on March 1 at 8:00AM sharp.

The poll will close at 12:00PM Eastern on February, 28.

February 21, 2010 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, campaign, commentary, humor, Poll, write-in | , , , , , ,

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

