Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

A Plea to the New Jersey Democratic Party Headquarters

To Whom it may Concern:

I somehow found my e-mail address on your mailing list in 2008.  Despite several attempts to have my name removed from your mailing list, I am still solicited with mail I do not want.  If I was to send out e-mail for my business or my campaign in the same manner you keep sending your e-mails, I would be arrested for spamming.

You are not doing your party any favors by sending unsolicited e-mail.  I am assured that this will no longer be an issue as you will take the corrective action immediately.

Sincerely

Ahmnodt Heare

Independent* Candidate for President -2012

*by Independent, I mean “Not Democratic”

March 3, 2010 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, campaign, commentary, Democrats, editorial | , , , ,

2 Comments

  1. You don’t want to know what the competition is up to?

    Comment by David | March 3, 2010

  2. No I don’t want to know what they are up to. If I find out what they are up to, they will claim they have the right to know what I am up to. This would make my “October Surprise” much less surprising.

    Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | March 3, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

