Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

The Ram Venkatararam Case

Recent Picture of Ram Venkatararam

It has been a year since Ram Venkatararam was falsely imprisoned on kidnapping charges.  The District Attorney claimed that Ram kidnapped his former employee John-Sam from a Hare Krishna compound. Below are a few facts that the court refused to hear that prove Ram Venkatararam’s innocence.

  • John-Sam never returned to the Krishna Compound. – Kidnap victims are always returned to the place from which they are kidnapped.
  • Both John-Sam and Doris (Ram’s ex-girlfriend who used to drive the Snapple truck) have been missing since Ram’s trial.  By missing, I don’t mean “kidnapped”, I mean “hiding.”  I am not sure John-Sam is with Doris by free will.
  • Ram was an outstanding citizen! –  He kept people from loitering the streets by having them loiter in the snack aisle of his store.
  • Harassment by officials was nothing new to Ram – Local officials had often tormented him with archaic rules like keeping milk refrigerated, not allowing smoking in the produce aisle, and mopping the floors.

I had gone to the local District Attorney’s office in the past by myself.  I was always turned away.  I will attempt to go again on Monday at 10:00AM, but I will need help.  Anybody interested in freeing Ram should met me in front of the old Food Here Convenience Store at 9:45 AM.

March 10, 2010 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, commentary, editorial, humor, satire, scandal | , , , , , , ,

2 Comments

  1. Poor Ram – Such a travesty of justice.

    Comment by David | March 10, 2010

  2. The Milkman was trying to make his way in this life..when the MAN stepped on his dreams…I will be there….Free Ram..Zman sends

    Comment by zmanowner | March 10, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

