Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Some of You Scare Me

I shouldn’t be too scared because you at least made the effort to find the website.  The scary part is some of the search terms used to find the site.  Below is a list of all of the term used in the last few days.  The ones in red are the ones that concern me the most:

seamonkey 37
julian beever 12
vanna white wheel of fortune 8
billy mays 8
white supremacy tattoos 7
sea-monkey 7
vanna white 7
money tattoo 7
sea monkey 5
tatoo letters 5
seamonkey pictures 4
cross tattoos 4
taco bell 4
make a change 4
change tattoo 3
pittsburgh penguins tattoo 3
monopoly get out of jail free card 3
taco bell chihuahua 3
young nancy pelosi 3
tattoo crosses 2
i am tattoo 2
julian rangers tattoos 2
get money tattoos 2
white supremacist tattoos 2
white supremist/loraine day 2
sea.monkey 2
nancy pelosi hot 2
monopoly get out of jail card 2
get money tattoo 2
vanna white biography 2
pittsburgh penguins tattoos 2
julian beever drawings 2
beever julian 2
give money 2
vanna white young 2
ahmnodt heare wiki 2
monopoly card 1
ahmnodt 1
i am the god of war 1
get out of jail free card monopoly 1
vanna white wheel of fortune pictures 1
monopoly get out jail free card 1
president sexual innuendos 1
new york tattoos 1
get money 1
타라곤 대체 1
julian beever timeline 1
pittsburgh tattoos 1
what you give is what you get tattoo 1
villars campaign photo 1

I found out that “타라곤 대체” is Korean for “tarragon replacement”.  Tarragon is an important ingredient in Strawberry Stroganoff.  I am not worried about that.  I will explain why I am worried about those in red.

“White Supremacy Tattoos” – This should go without saying, but I am going to say it anyway.  The only white supremacy I believe in is Vanna White supremacy.  You don’t need a tattoo to be a Vanna White supremacist.

“Young Nancy Pelosi” – this was so long ago that those pictures were in black-and-white and they’re probably grainy.

“Julian Rangers Tattoo” – I have no idea who Julian Rangers is or why you’d want a tattoo of him.

“White Supremist/Loraine Day” – First, the spelling is off.  It should be “White Supremacist / Laraine Day”.  I don’t know who Laraine Day is, but from what I have been able to Google, I can’t see her as a white supremacist.

“Nancy Pelosi Hot” – i am assuming there are rumors that she has a fever and that was why she wanted the health care bill passed.  I refuse to think of any other reason.

“Pittsburgh Penguins Tattoo” – This may be fine now, but they’re going to suck again someday and you will still have that tattoo.

“I am the God of War” – I am lost here.  I am against all wars against non-Canadian nations.  I don’t consider myself to be a god, just a great guy.

“President Sexual Innuendos” – While I am flattered that you think I am president, that is not currently the case.  All I can say about the rest is that it has been a while.

March 28, 2010 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, campaign, commentary, humor, satire | , , , ,

9 Comments

  1. Hilarious. I’m often shocked and/or disturbed by the search terms used to get to my blog. The worst term of late was “looking for a good hard romp”. Gross.

    Comment by momromp | March 29, 2010

  2. I got this one today: “thank you pubes tattoo”

    Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | March 29, 2010

  3. Todays favorite

    “Sex in the shool” I can’t tell if they are a terrible speller or looking for the book Kosher Sex

    Comment by Bearman | March 30, 2010

  4. “I want my boyfriend circumcised” Uh-oh! “coochie catalog”…sorry, couldn’t help you. “what is john boehner’s iq”…now, that is a great question!

    Comment by Heather | March 31, 2011

    • John Boehner’s IQ is 135i. The i at the end suggests that it’s an imaginary number.

      Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | March 31, 2011

  5. I have to admit, that white supremacist tattoos search was mine 😦

    I thought you were going to represent us.

    Comment by Mel | April 1, 2011

    • At least you weren’t the “nancy pelosi hot” searcher. That’s creepy to the nth power.

      Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | April 1, 2011

  6. I would be concerned about all the seamonkey searches.

    Comment by yellowcat | April 6, 2011

    • Why? Sea monkeys make great pets! They die off before you get bored with them.

      Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | April 6, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

