Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

An Open Invitation

If you are having issues with the way President Obama is running the country, then this group is for you.  The name of the group is called, “100,000 People Who Think Ahmnodt Heare Would Have Been a better President.”  Joining the Facebook group does not mean you endorse me or that you agree with me politically*.   But it does mean that you are unhappy with the way things are in Washington and you think I would have done a better job.

I should rename the group “10,000,000 People Who Think Ahmnodt Heare Would Have Been a better President.”  I will rename the group if there is enough interest in my doing so.

If you want to send a message to Washington and the media elites, then join the group today.  Please tell your friends to join also!

* – While it doesn’t mean that, I may from time to time spin it that way in my favor.
March 29, 2010 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, campaign, commentary, endorsement, humor, Obama, satire | , , ,

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

