Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Donovan McNabb a Redskin!

I have just returned from Washington after spending the Easter weekend with my family.  My father sent me an e-mail saying that the Eagles have traded Donovan McNabb to the Redskins for a second round pick.  I really like the direction the Redskins are going in now.  First it was Mike Shanahan as our head coach.  Now it’s Donovan McNabb,  Now it won’t be as painful of a wait between when the Capitals hoist the Cup in June and when football season starts in September.

Tomorrow is going to be a great day!

April 4, 2010 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, Washington | , , , ,

2 Comments

  1. How convenient that when you become president, you won’t suffer that split loyalty of a hometown team vs the Washington teams since you are already a fan of the local teams here in DC.

    Comment by David | April 5, 2010

  2. Hopefully by the time I become President the Nationals will be competitive.

    Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | April 5, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

