Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Inspiration from my Running Mate

If you are into poetry, you will love reading the poetry of my running mate, Pamela Villars.  For those of you who weren’t around in 2008, finding a running mate proved to be difficult.  I ended up having to run for President AND Vice-President.  Below were some of the problems I had with running mate candidates in 2008:

  • Under the age of 35
  • Not a U.S. citizen
  • Felonies
  • deceased
  • Celine Dion fans

I am pleased to say that Pamela Villars is none of the first four above.  I don’t know if she is a Celine Dion fan or not, but at this point, I almost don’t care.  It is easier to find a snowball in the Bahamas than a Vice-Presidential candidate.

Pamela’s writings are inspirational.  Her writings have inspired me to write some haiku.

On November Sixth

Two Thousand Twelve – Ahmnodt

Heare for President

If you are looking for inspiration, check out her website and read her poetry.  You can be assured that her writings are better than mine.  Here is a picture of her showing what she won for coming in second in an Australian Wordle contest:

April 20, 2010 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, campaign, commentary, humor | , , , , , ,

10 Comments

  1. Oh, man, guess I’d better get on my running shoes..this is getting serious!

    Comment by Pamela Villars | April 20, 2010

  2. Wait – who says I’m over 35?

    Comment by Pamela Villars | April 20, 2010

  3. Please don’t tell me you’re under 35. Finding a VP candidate that’s qualified is not easy. 😦

    Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | April 20, 2010

  4. I never know whether I’m supposed to laugh myself silly at your posts or respond with an intelligent comment.

    Oh hell. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

    Comment by yellowcat | April 20, 2010

  5. People have been laughing at me since I started running for president. Fortunately, I have thick skin. 🙂

    Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | April 20, 2010

  6. Did she win the sash or that tshirt and pant??

    Comment by Bearman | April 21, 2010

  7. The sash, crown, and t-shirt.

    Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | April 21, 2010

  8. And the pants. Really, it’s the combination of the four that makes for such a stunning look.

    Comment by Pamela Villars | April 21, 2010

  9. It was the look on your face and the sash that made me throw caution to the wind and laugh like a lunatic. I didn’t even notice the shirt and pants since I would wear stuff like that.

    Comment by yellowcat | April 21, 2010

  10. It’s not everybody who has a Wordle Champion as a running mate.

    Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | April 21, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

