Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

The Results are In

The results of whether “Orgies for Abstinence” will keep its name or be referred to as the “Tease Party” are in.  I will be announcing the results tonight live on my show on BlogTalk Radio.  The show airs from 7PM to 8PM Eastern.  I will take a look at the direction the country and will offer my unique insight as to how to solve things. I will also explain why he made changes to this website.

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/ahmnodt-heare/2010/04/26/special–a-look-at-our-country

Call-in number for the show is (347)-945-7487.

April 26, 2010 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, blogtalk radio, issues | , , , ,

2 Comments

  1. >>> I will also explain why he made changes to this website.

    Who is the “he” to whom you refer and what right does “he” have to change your campaign website??

    Comment by David | May 3, 2010

  2. “He” is my alter-ego. Sometimes when I have a lot to do, I assign some of the tasks to my alter-ego so I don’t feel overwhelmed.

    Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | May 3, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

