Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

The Invasion of Bulgaria

I do not know why this is not being mentioned in the mainstream media.  Bulgaria has been invaded by the Cinemafia.  The tricks the Cinemafia used are nothing short of despicable.  They managed to posed them as Unicef volunteers and started doing their damage with the Bulgarian Children’s Network.  Below is the propaganda they are rotting children’s brains with:

I hope that Ahmnodt Fukinov (the man from whom I am named) and his family are safe.  I stand in solidarity with the fine people of Bulgaria.

April 30, 2010 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, commentary, humor, media, satire | , ,

5 Comments

  1. This is outrages! I hate ladybugs 😦

    Comment by Mel | April 30, 2010

  2. I used to like them, though I think they’re now the Cinemafia’s mascot. 😦

    Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | April 30, 2010

  3. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by AhmnodtHeare. AhmnodtHeare said: The Invasion of Bulgaria: http://wp.me/pc292-P9 […]

    Pingback by Tweets that mention The Invasion of Bulgaria « Ahmnodt Heare for President -- Topsy.com | April 30, 2010

  4. Has Karolinka heard of this?

    http://karolinkabulgaria.wordpress.com/

    Comment by Gryphon | May 1, 2010

    • I haven’t read her blog until just now. She wrote an entry today (May 1). I hope she’s OK.

      Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | May 1, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

