Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Should I Stay or Should I Go?

I like doing my radio shows.  I like the interaction I have with people (whether they are a supporter or a critic).  The problem is that there hasn’t been that interaction in recent shows.

There will be a show scheduled Sunday at 7PM EDT.  Whether the show goes on or not and how long the show is scheduled will depend on feedback.  The show is Open Lines – Whatever you want to talk about.

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/ahmnodt-heare/2010/05/09/open-lines

The reason why I am stating this now is because I would like to continue to do the radio show.  But if I don’t get the listeners, I will no longer do the show and will find other ways of campaigning.

So please leave a note below stating whether you will be able to listen or call in.  The call-in number is  (347)-945-7487  This number is only for the radio show while it is aired.  All other requests the phone number is 507-AHMNODT (507-246-6638)

May 4, 2010 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, blogtalk radio, campaign, media, politics | , ,

2 Comments

  1. I am unable to listen since I have to work that night. Arg!

    Comment by yellowcat | May 5, 2010

  2. You can listen to the archive. Just click the link once the show ends, and you’ll be able to catch the archives.

    Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | May 5, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

