Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Confusing Too Many People

I don’t like outing my campaign manager because we both wish to keep his identity a secret.  We were hoping that we could have gone the entire campaign without letting people know that I did have a campaign manager. However; after last weekend’s radio shows snafu, I decided to let people know that I do have a campaign manager and it was him that did the scheduling snafu.

I promised Michael Weinheimer that I would continue to keep his identity a secret.  He has, until this weekend, been a very good campaign manager, considering I haven’t paid him.  It’s just that I don’t understand why he would schedule a show for Sunday and tell me it was Friday.  When I was ready to start the show on Friday, I was informed that the show was set for Sunday.  I had to set the show for Friday so I could do the show.  The problem became worse when I flooded my Facebook and Twitter pages for Friday’s show, I gave Sunday’s link.  Many supporters were confused about not hearing the show or not seeing the chat room.

I decided to do a show on Sunday anyway.  I didn’t get to send the messages to Facebook and Twitter as I usually do because yesterday was Mother’s Day.  There was no time for me to be near the computer because I took my mother out for breakfast and I took my father to the Nationals-Marlins game.

The date isn’t set yet, but I will be resuming the radio show regularly sometime in late May or early June.  This will allow supporters to properly schedule their time and allow Michael Weinheimer to remain anonymous.

May 10, 2010 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, blogtalk radio, campaign, commentary, editorial, humor, satire | , , , ,

7 Comments

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by AhmnodtHeare. AhmnodtHeare said: Confusing Too Many People: http://wp.me/pc292-PZ […]

    Pingback by Tweets that mention Confusing Too Many People « Ahmnodt Heare for President -- Topsy.com | May 10, 2010

  2. I hope it all works out, Ahmnodt.

    Look at the bright side…if you do end up winnning, you’ll be the first President in history to have an anonymous campaign manager, who, after being outed for a short period of time, was able to return to a life of complete anonymity.

    Comment by bschooled | May 11, 2010

  3. Why did you have to mention him? Now everybody is going to know who Michael Weinheimer is!

    Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | May 11, 2010

  4. Whoa! Michael was outed before he could tell his parents. To think that a good son wound up as a campaign manager is too painful to bear. Poor bastard.

    BTW love your blog 😉

    Comment by Rachael Black | May 12, 2010

  5. Good thing you’re not paying him. I suggest a decrease in salary so he pays to be your campaign manager.

    Comment by yellowcat | May 12, 2010

  6. Rachael, welcome to the blog! It’s not Michael’s parents, but his political buddies who aren’t supposed to know. He belongs to a party (I forget which one) and if those in his party find out, it could cause a lot of grief.

    Yellowcat, I can’t take money away from him. It would be like taking candy from a baby. I only do that when I need a cigarette and can’t smoke.

    Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | May 12, 2010

  7. I can’t believe you have outed me! If I had a life, I’d quit your campaign!

    Comment by Michael Weinheimer | May 12, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

