Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

What I Was Looking For

Last month I went from Chaos Theory to Digg-3.  I stated then that I was looking for a different theme that would be more appealing with better navigation.  I am pleased that it did not take long to find it.  The theme I will use for the foreseeable future is called (ironically) “Structure.”  by Organic Themes.

I hopped on the organic bandwagon.  I try to make sure all of my food is organically grown.  This goes for fruits, vegetables, meats, and high fructose corn syrup.  It is important that I eat healthy as I run a business and campaign full time.  Rest is also important.  I try to get at least eight hours of sleep every week whether I need it or not.

Some of you might be wondering why I am blogging when I should be moving.  I am in the middle of moving now, but I had to stop at the local diner to grab a bite to eat and send out an e-mail to a business client.  I am done eating and am about to head to the old place to meet the movers.  Blog entries will be sporadic between tomorrow and Thursday.  If I can spend some time at a place with Wifi, I will blog and keep everybody informed about campaign updates.

May 14, 2010 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, commentary, humor | , , , , , ,

1 Comment

  1. My new theme is Contempt. I thought it fit.

    Comment by yellowcat | May 14, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

