Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

“Draw Ahmnodt” Day

Tuesday, June 1 will be the first annual “Draw Ahmnodt” day.  I will have a page dedicated that day to all of the submitted drawings.  I can see this event being as popular as “Draw Mohammed” Day was on Thursday.

If you cannot wait until June 1 to draw Ahmnodt, then draw it whenever you can and send it to ahmnodtheare@politician.com.  Unlike “Draw Mohammed” day, nobody will be offended by pitchers drawn of me (except for maybe me, but I can take it.)

Below is a picture of me:  (There are others that you can find by using an image search)

Get drawing and send in those pictures!

May 22, 2010 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, humor, satire | ,

4 Comments

  1. Since you took me up on my challenge I’ll have to take you up on mine. But then again the challenge was just to link to my blog and not necessarily just the challenge. I mean what will you do after may when my challenge is over..hahahahah

    Comment by bearman | May 22, 2010

  2. oops “up on yours”

    Comment by bearman | May 22, 2010

  3. Bearman, I will change the link to your homepage when the challenge is over.

    Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | May 23, 2010

  4. […] by Ahmnodt Heare on June 1, 2010 · 8 Comments  I mentioned in a previous post that today would be “Draw Ahmnodt Day”.  Unlike “Draw Mohammed Day” last […]

    Pingback by Today is “Draw Ahmnodt Day!” « Ahmnodt Heare for President | June 2, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

