Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Hey Mets and Yankees Fans!

This message is for those going to the Subway Series tonight or tomorrow night at CitiField.  It does not matter if you are a Mets fan or a Yankees fan, what matters is that you bring signs supporting the campaign.

The signs should be large enough to be seen on television, but not so large that they obstruct the views of others at the game.  Proper spelling is also important, as my candidacy is a write-in campaign.  Below is an example of what I am looking for as demonstrated by a Philadelphia Eagles fan in 2008:

I wish I could be at tonight’s game, but I promised my friends in the band G.W. Toye that I would see them perform tonight at the Vernon Inn in Vernon, NJ.  Hope to see you there if you’re not going to have a sign at the game!

May 22, 2010 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, campaign, humor | , , , , ,

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

