Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Congrats Blackhawks Fans!

I would like to thank the Chicago Blackhawks organization and their fans for reaching the Stanley Cup Finals.  The ‘Hawks will play the winner of the series of the Montreal Canadiens and the Philadelphia Flyers.  Games One and Two will be in Chicago.

If you are one of the fortunate people who are going to the Cup Finals (Either in Chicago or in Philadelphia or Montreal for Games Three or Four), then I really, really, really need you to help me.  Relax, I am not asking for a ticket.  I have a tiny favor that I am sure you can do.  All I am asking is that you have a visible campaign sign that will be seen on TV.  A sign like the one below will suffice.

The sign is simple, but gets the point across.  By showing the same spirit for the Ahmnodt Heare campaign that you have for your hockey team, you will give people the hope they need that they will not be spending their lives burdened with Democrats and Republicans ruling the roost.  You don’t want Barack Romney or Mitt Obama in the White house come January 20, 2013.  You don’t want the same problems the Democrats and Republicans have been giving us as long as you can remember.  You want different problems and you want those problems solved before I leave office.

It will be a while before the Finals start.  This should be plenty of time to make a bunch of signs and share some of the signs with others attending the game.

May 24, 2010 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, campaign, commentary, humor, satire | , , , , , ,

4 Comments

  1. I’ll start following hockey as soon as I finally understand cricket

    Comment by davisw | May 24, 2010

  2. You wouldn’t have to follow the game per se, just hold a sign and press it against the Plexiglas when the action is in front of you.

    Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | May 24, 2010

  3. {Alright|Yes|Sweet}! I {cannot|can’t|couldn’t|could not} believe the {Chicago|Chi-Town} Blackhawks {beat the Flyers|took the cup|won the Stanley Cup|destroyed Philladelphia}. {I’m|I am} {proud|pleased|honored} to {live in|be from} Chicago!

    Comment by SEO Hints | June 10, 2010

  4. Congrats to the Blackhawks for winning their first Stanley Cup since 1961!

    Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | June 10, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

