Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Thank You Philadelphia Flyers!

Watching hockey for the last month has been a bit painful.  Nothing is more painful than watching the Montreal Canadiens advancing through the playoffs after knocking off my Capitals in the first round.  It is with great relief that the Philadelphia Flyers finally knocked off that Canadian team (They can’t even spell “Canadian” and it’s their country!) and I won’t get those constant reminders of the fact the Capitals are out of the playoffs and that Alex Ovechkin has been golfing for the last month.

I will be rooting for the Flyers in the Cup finals.  The Blackhawks are a tough team, but I am sure Scott Hartnell and Aaron Asham will slap the snot out of Toews, Kane, and Hossa.  Flyers in six.

May 25, 2010 - Posted by | Canada, commentary, humor, satire | , , , , , , , ,

5 Comments

  1. Heh am I really the only comment to your amazing read?!?

    Comment by Drew Livingston | May 28, 2010

  2. I guess that few of my supporters are Flyers fans.

    Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | May 28, 2010

  3. If I had a dollar for every time I came to ahmnodtheare.wordpress.com… Incredible read!

    Comment by June Mccarthy | May 31, 2010

  4. June, I hope you’d have a lot of money and make more money in the future.

    Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | May 31, 2010

  5. ahmnodtheare.wordpress.com’s done it once again. Incredible read!

    Comment by Royce Stringer | June 1, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

