Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Today is “Draw Ahmnodt Day!”

I mentioned in a previous post that today would be “Draw Ahmnodt Day”.  Unlike “Draw Mohammed Day” last month, I do not object to satirical drawings.  The only restriction is that this is a family website and my daughter reads this blog when her mother isn’t looking.

I will post all drawings tomorrow in a seperate blog entry.  Send your submissions to ahmnodtheare@politician.com.  I will show you my drawing.

Drawing submitted by Ahmnodt Heare.

Have fun!

Click here to see the drawings submitted.

June 1, 2010 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, campaign, humor | , , ,

9 Comments

  1. I went you a picture to the email address above. Hope you like it and I hope I am not the only entry. 🙂

    Comment by Mel Ancholy | June 1, 2010

  2. The picture is not in my inbox as of yet. It’s not in the spam either.

    Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | June 1, 2010

  3. Well, I drew a picture of you. It’s the first picture that I have ever drawn on my computer. But, here’s the problem…..I don’t know how to post it in the comment section. I tried copy and past but that did not work. Maybe, I can email it to ya?????

    Comment by trailerparkbarbie | June 1, 2010

  4. Please e-mail the picture to ahmnodtheare@politician.com. Pictures can’t be posted in comments, which was why I added my e-mail address.

    Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | June 1, 2010

  5. Comment by Mel Ancholy | June 1, 2010

  6. btw – that was my entry for today.

    Comment by Mel Ancholy | June 2, 2010

  7. I can’t draw.

    Comment by yellowcat | June 2, 2010

  8. I can’t draw either. It’s all in fun.

    Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | June 2, 2010

  9. […] both Glenn Beck groups on Facebook. (Love and Hate Glenn Beck) .-= Ahmnodt Heare´s last blog ..Today is “Draw Ahmnodt Day!” =-. […]

    Pingback by I Hate Glenn Beck! | January 22, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

