Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

The Drawings

Yesterday was “Draw Ahmnodt” Day.  I had asked people to draw pictures of me.  They didn’t have to be artistic or fancy, they had to be drawn.

The purpose of the day was twofold:

  • To show I have a sense of humor and that I can take a joke.
  • That my supporters are not “extremists”.  There has been no word of death threats made from any of my supporters.

Enjoy the drawings!

Drawing submitted by Ahmnodt Heare.

Drawing by Trailer Park Barbie

Drawing by Mel Ancholy

Drawing by Trish O.

I hope you enjoy the pictures as much as I have!

June 2, 2010 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, campaign, commentary, humor | , ,

7 Comments

  1. […] here to see the drawings […]

    Pingback by Today is “Draw Ahmnodt Day!” « Ahmnodt Heare for President | June 2, 2010

  2. Awesome! Glad my submission worked. 🙂

    Comment by Mel Ancholy | June 2, 2010

  3. Here is my drawing: (_8^(|) (Oops, that was Homer Simpson.)

    Comment by howmikeseesthings | June 2, 2010

  4. HAHAHA! These are great! Love the one about speed.

    Comment by yellowcat | June 2, 2010

  5. I have to say a disclaimer: I was not on speed when I posed for the last picture. I am naturally energetic,

    Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | June 2, 2010

  6. Damn I missed it. That came and went way too quick.

    Comment by Bearman | June 3, 2010

  7. […] Ahmnodt Week Last year’s “Draw Ahmnodt Day” was so successful, that I decided to do it again.  This year will be an entire week ending […]

    Pingback by Draw Ahmnodt Week « Ahmnodt Heare for President | January 23, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

