Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

A Weekend in Rhode Island

I am back in full campaign mode and I am starting off in the state of Rhode Island.  This is a last-minute decision and I don’t have a plan yet.  The plan is contingent on events happening through the state, which I will look at soon.

One of the things I will be doing this weekend (probably tomorrow) is heading to the coast and set up boom from the Connecticut border to the Massachusetts border.  All I need is a ship, 40 miles of boom, and some volunteers.  The boom will be used to block oil from entering Rhode Island.  Though the oil is still 1,000 miles away, now is the time to act.  Other states have dilly-dallied and are now paying the price.

This weekend will not be limited to setting up the boom.  There are other issues that I will be addressing.  As soon as I set a schedule, I will post them on my Twitter account.

June 4, 2010 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, campaign, commentary, environment, humor, satire | , , , ,

3 Comments

  1. Have a good trip & stay safe on the ship. Do you know how to drive a boat?

    Comment by yellowcat | June 4, 2010

  2. I’m not driving it. I’m renting one with a driver.

    Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | June 4, 2010

  3. […] spill will not being affecting Rhode Island after all, which means I am going to have to retrieve the boom I had lowered when I was there in early […]

    Pingback by Campaigning Schedule Postponed « Ahmnodt Heare for President | July 24, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

