Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Returning to the Airwaves

I will be resuming my radio show on Tuesday’s at 11:00PM Eastern / 8:00PM Pacific.  The show will only be a half-hour.  I will be having my show every Tuesday.  If you miss a show, you can listen to the archives.  The archives have every show I have ever done except for the ones I deleted because my attorney advised me to so I wouldn’t incriminate myself.

June 12, 2010 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, blogtalk radio, campaign, media, Personal Life

8 Comments

  1. Ahhh…Isn’t it nice to have an attorney to advise you of your mistakes.

    Comment by yellowcat | June 13, 2010

  2. It is nice. She also reads my blog and advises me if I write something I shouldn’t write.

    Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | June 14, 2010

  3. […] I will be in the chat room Monday from 7 to 8PM Eastern.  I will also use the chat room for radio shows. […]

    Pingback by The Chat Room « Ahmnodt Heare for President | June 19, 2010

  4. […]  Don’t forget to listen to my radio show tonight at 10:00PM […]

    Pingback by Things I Have Noticed « Ahmnodt Heare for President | June 22, 2010

  5. The show for June 22 had to be canceled due to restraints with work. It will resume on the 29th at 10PM Eastern. My most sincere apologies.

    Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | June 22, 2010

  6. wowsers! You have a radio show! My friends had one but they stopped it now and put themselves on a youtubes. Are you going to do that?

    Bob

    Comment by Bob Trusty | June 23, 2010

  7. That is a good news.

    Comment by part time jobs | June 24, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

