Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

What’s on Your Mind?

There has to be more going on in the news than the BP oil fiasco and the ousting of General McCrystal.  I would like to know which issues you will expect me to handle once I become President.

I will be busy tomorrow.  There is a chance I will not be able to blog or answer your questions immediately.  If that is the case, there is a chance I will answer the question for you on Saturday or on October 13.

It will be a good weekend to fight global warming.  It’s been hot the last few days.  My air conditioner broke down yesterday and the repair guy will not be here until tomorrow.  It was in the low 90s with a heat index close to 100.  My perspiration is not something I like to talk about, buy my skin is so oily, BP wants to drill me.

If you prefer to ask me the question in private, e-mail me @ ahmnodtheare@politician.com.  I will answer them soon after receiving them.

June 24, 2010 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, campaign, humor | , , ,

2 Comments

  1. If we all turn on the AC on high and open the windows…will that help Global Warming??

    Comment by Bearman | June 25, 2010

  2. Bearman, yes it will. I do that during the winter for that very reason.

    Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | June 25, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

