Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

New Show Time

My apologizes for everybody expecting to listen to the radio show yesterday at 10:00PM Eastern.  I got caught up in work and did not realize what time it was until after 10:00.  You can listen to the show here.

For some reason Tuesday has been my busy day.  I started working at 8:00AM and did not finish until 10:00PM.  There was a five minute break for lunch and a fifteen minute break for dinner.  I was doing some tinkering with a project after dinner when I came up with an idea and rode with it.  The idea was so intense that I missed “Wheel of Fortune” and the beginning of my show.  I changed the start time of my show last night to 11:00PM and have made that time the new time for future shows.  Below is the new schedule:

11:00PM Eastern
10:00PM Central
9:00PM Mountail
8:00PM Pacific
7:00PM Alaskan
5:00PM Hawaiian

If you are listening from Europe, please note that the times listed below are for Wednesday morning:
04:00 London
05:00 Western Europe
06:00 Eastern Europe

Don’t forget that the show is interactive and includes a chat room and a number to call in. (347) 945-7487

I am currently the only presidential candidate with a call-in radio show.  There are issues that we can tackle that do not require being the President of the United States.  Together we can make America a better country.

Ahmnodt Heare for America.  Ahmnodt Heare for You.

June 30, 2010 - Posted by | blogtalk radio, campaign, commentary, issues | , ,

3 Comments

  1. Please note that the phone number is a dedicated number exclusively for the radio show. If you wish to talk to me in person, my phone number is 507-AHMNODT.

    Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | June 30, 2010

  2. I’m so glad you listed all the times, that way no matter where I am when I travel….I can be sure to catch your show.

    Comment by trishothinks | June 30, 2010

  3. The hard part is when I do a show from Europe to remember that it is the following day because they are ahead of us.

    Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | June 30, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

