Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Whatever You Do, Don’t Do It!

If you are going to the All-Star Game in Los Angeles of Anaheim this Tuesday night, I will need you to promise you will not bring any signs that promote my campaign into the stadium.  People didn’t listen to me when I said to bring signs to various sporting events and funerals and this this needs to continue on Tuesday.

Please make sure sign is visible to the television!

Don't be like this guy. Keep your sign at home!

I will be rooting for the National League and especially Matt Capps, the Washington Nationals’ closer.  Hopefully Game One of the World Series will be held at a National League ballpark (like Nationals Park.)

July 11, 2010 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, campaign, commentary, humor | , , , , , ,

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

