Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Ahmnodt an Influence

An anonymous supporter has said that I am in influence on his or her life.  He or she went out of his or her way to show that I have been an influence that he or she nominated me for The Influence Project.  This kind person also showed me how you can vote for me as a person of influence.  All you have to do is click this link* and wait for the page to load.  Once the page loads, you are done.  That’s it.  I even did it because I think I have been an influence on my life.

If I have been an influence in your life, please take a few seconds and click the link.  That is all you will have to do.  Thank you for your continued support.

*Link opens in a new window which can be closed as soon as the page finishes loading.

August 6, 2010 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, change, commentary, humor | , ,

2 Comments

  1. It wouldn’t load. 😦

    Comment by yellowcat | August 11, 2010

  2. I just tried it and it said they were over capacity. I must be more influential than I thought!

    Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | August 11, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

