Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

The Tweeting Project

If you have a Twitter account like I do, you like to write small notes and read notes of others. I like to log on twice a day:  First thing in the morning and just before or after dinner.  Sometimes I’ll log on and tweet just to let people know I am still alive.

Below is a post I tweeted around 8PM Mountain Time last night:

Ground Zero mosque critics don’t understand what it means to be American: http://tinyurl.com/29cwpe8

The Tweeting Project is simple.  All you have to do is copy what I am posting below and tweet it on your account.

#AhmnodtHeare for America.  Ahmnodt Heare for You.  Ahmnodt Heare for President. http://tinyurl.com/ahmnodt

If you feel like tweeting about the campaign or about me, Just replace “Ahmnodt Heare” with “#AhmnodtHeare” in your tweet.  The “#AhmnodtHeare” allows those who are looking for more information about me to have all the information on one page.  I will dedicate a blog entry to the best #AhmnodtHeare tweets when I get back from vacation next weekend.

I am getting ready for the big hike today in the San Luis mountain range in Colorado followed by an afternoon of Bluegrass music.  It is nice to be able to hike without broken bones this year.

August 21, 2010 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, campaign, commentary, satire, Social Networking | , , , , , ,

7 Comments

  1. You are so quiet on Twitter I forgot I was already following you..hahah

    Comment by bearman | August 21, 2010

  2. I am going to tweet more often. I am finding Twitter to be a more useful tool every time I use it.

    Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | August 21, 2010

  3. I don’t tweet.

    Comment by yellowcat | August 24, 2010

  4. Yellowcat, you aren’t the only one. 😦

    Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | August 24, 2010

  5. Reblogged this on Ahmnodt Heare for President and commented:

    Reposted from an August 21, 2010 entry.

    Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | August 21, 2012

  6. Hard to see that this is a 2-yr. old post – the times they are a stayin the same!

    Comment by Marc Phillippe Babineau | August 21, 2012

    • I try to blog entries that will withstand the test of time. Fifty years from now, sociologists will look at this blog and wonder why I wasn’t elected in 2008.

      Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | August 21, 2012


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

