Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

You Have Spoken

The results are in from the latest poll.  It was a tie between allowing my fellow anti-Cinemafia posters to spam this blog and not allowing any spammers at all.  I have decided to let the people speak.  This means not allowing my vote to count.

Because my vote does not count, there will be no spam approved, not even from the friendly folks fighting the Cinemafia.  While I would have liked to approve these spam messages, this is your website.  (I’m just the guy who does all of the blogging, editing, promoting, etc.)

Some other candidates hear you and want you to shut up.  Others do not hear you at all.  Not only do I hear you, but I encourage you to speak your mind.  How can a president do the people’s work if he (or she) doesn’t know the work the people want done?

While my critics might see this as a victory for the Cinemafia, there are many wars yet to fight.  Together, we will defeat the Cinemafia.

September 17, 2010 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, campaign, commentary, editorial, humor, Poll, satire | , , ,

3 Comments

  1. Together? I thought my vote meant you were on your own.

    Comment by Bearman | September 17, 2010

  2. I want a foot rub and a back massage.

    Comment by yellowcat | September 18, 2010

  3. Bearman, it seems I am not alone in fighting the Cinemafia: http://mashable.com/2010/09/18/4chan-mpaa-ddos-attack/

    Yellowcat, remind me when I campaign in Wyoming. I will be there in either November or January.

    Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | September 19, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

