Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

My Deepest Apologies

I apologize for not having a blog post yesterday.  Tuesdays are still a busy day for me with my business.  I also spent more time than normal for last night’s radio show.  Then there was the two-hour nap I took after working and before the show.

There was something of vital importance I wanted to discuss yesterday, but with all that went on, I had forgotten what that topic was.  All I remember is that it wasn’t about Vanna White or the Cinemafia.  Maybe it wasn’t that important after all.

The blog entry will be posted if I remember what it is about.  (But don’t hold your breath.)

September 22, 2010 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, blogtalk radio, commentary, editorial, humor, satire, Vanna White | , , ,

1 Comment

  1. Its ok Ahmnodt,

    We all have those “senior moments” from time to time. In fact, just this morning I was thinking…… uh….well…..I forgot. It will come to me later.

    Comment by trishothinks | September 24, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

