Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Ahmnodt Making a Pledge

Tune in to my show this Tuesday night at 11:00PM Eastern (5:00AM Wednesday in South Africa) as I will announce my pledge of things I will (and will not do) once elected President.  The reason why it is a “pledge” and not a contract is simple:  I may need an out.  There may be a very valid reason why I have to change things.  Below are a few of the reasons:

  • Times change – When was the last time you couldn’t find a place to park your horse because all of the posts were occupied?  The last time your neighbors called the police because you were playing your Abba 8-track too loud?  (For me it was 1988).
  • People change – Once upon a time, people thought it was OK to own other people.  We as a society now know that slavery is wrong.
  • Vanna White might not approve.
  • I come up with a better plan – If there is a better way of doing things, I don’t want to be restrained from doing it because of a contract I made.

If you have any suggestions of what I should add or subtract from my pledge, feel free to call  (347)-945-7487 during the show.

September 25, 2010 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, blogtalk radio, commentary, entertainment, humor, satire, Vanna White | , ,

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

