Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Searching for the Next President

Searching for “Ahmnodt Heare” on Google has become much more difficult.  At One time, there were almost 40,000 results when searching for me on Google.  The result as of this moment has been lowered to 5,630.

As my presidential campaign becomes more popular, efforts are being made to silence my campaign.

Searching for “Ahmnodt is still over 25,000 results.  But with only 5,630 of them being “Ahmnodt Heare”, the rest must be for those looking for either the famoust Bulgarian sculptor Ahmnodt Fukinov or the famous woman Ahmnodt There.

If you are a blogger, I am asking for you to blog about me in one of your next entries.  Whether you intend to vote for me or not, American need to know about me.  This is especially important to do if you don’t support me.  If people don’t read about your negative comments about my becoming president, people will be more compelled to vote for me.  Don’t forget to add the “Ahmnodt Heare” tag to your blog entry.

October 2, 2010 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, campaign, commentary, humor, satire | , , , , ,

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

