Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Looking at Polls

I saw a poll about college students and how they think Barack Obama is doing as President.  The part of the poll that I found shocking wasn’t that 41% of the job he is doing or that 30% disapprove.  The part I found disturbing is that 29% don’t have an opinion.  This is up 4% from 2009.

The President of the United States is the leader of the free world.  It is important that people know what the president is doing.  A president should be influential.  If 1/4 of American college students do not have an opinion of you, then you aren’t being very influential.  If you don’t have influence, you can’t lead.

I will be campaigning on college campuses.  College students will know who I am and will be influenced.  Some students will like what I am saying and what I will do as President.

I have a lot of work to do between now and Election Day 2012 to get college students influenced enough to go to the polls and write in “Ahmnodt Heare.”  The biggest problem I have is that I cannot be at every college campus every weekend.  If you have a free weekend, please visit your local college and spread the word.

October 16, 2010 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, campaign, commentary, Obama, Poll, satire | , , ,

4 Comments

  1. get 30% who disapprove and the 29% who don’t care and you win by a landslide.

    Comment by bearman | October 16, 2010

  2. Just getting the people who don’t care ought to get me quite a few electoral votes. People haven’t cared in South Dakota in years!

    Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | October 16, 2010

  3. Don’t worry, Ahmnodt.

    I’ll take care of the hairdressing college down the street from me. (I was going there anyway to get my hair did.)

    Comment by Bschooled | October 17, 2010

  4. Beaschool, thanks! I tend to poll well among hairstylists who use a ton of ammonia in their hair styling.

    Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | October 17, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

