Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

A Little Motivation

Once in a while I will post something to help you with motivation.  Today, I present the motivational poster for the 2012 Presidential campaign.

Motivation is the thing that gets you to do the things you don’t want to do.  For example, I did not want to blog today.  The feeling changed when I saw the picture above.  Now I feel motivated.  The motivation will not stop here.  There are other things for me to do!

  • Pimp myself to get on television and radio shows (besides my show)
  • My 2003 and 2004 income taxes
  • Go through Grandma Oudda’s recipe book with a “Romanian-to-English” dictionary.
  • Mow the carpet and vacuum the yard.

Now that I feel motivated, I am going to head out and get things done.  If the poster has motivated you, feel free to share how in the comments section.  LET’S GET MOTIVATED!!!

October 25, 2010 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, campaign, commentary, humor, satire | , ,

12 Comments

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Motivology Matters, Ahmnodt Heare. Ahmnodt Heare said: A Little Motivation: http://wp.me/pc292-Yy […]

    Pingback by Tweets that mention A Little Motivation « Ahmnodt Heare for President -- Topsy.com | October 25, 2010

  2. So it motivated you to blog…but blog about nothing

    Comment by Bearman | October 25, 2010

  3. I blogged about being motivated> I found my grandmother’s recipe for Ciocolată reglementate ceapa Inele and as soon as I know what it is, I will share.

    Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | October 25, 2010

  4. […] A Little Motivation « Ahmnodt Heare for President […]

    Pingback by 12 Binaural Beats Mp3 Audios – Motivation | Energy | Relaxation | Life | audio conference calling | October 25, 2010

  5. It has motivated me to actually go look into Miami Downstairs Law School to get my J.D. so I can be just a tad more qualified to be your Attorney General.

    Comment by Drew | October 29, 2010

    • If you can’t make it to the Miami Downstairs Law School, you can try get a degree at T&T Law School. I heard the tuition is only a couple hundred dollars and takes much less time to get a degree at Trinidad and Tobago Law School than at law schools here in the States.

      Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | October 29, 2010

  6. This post motivated me to go sit on my butt and knit. Thanks for the inspiration!

    Comment by yellowcat | October 31, 2010

  7. I am glad to help, Yellowcat!

    Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | October 31, 2010

  8. Thank you very much for your help, this site has been a great rest from the books,

    Comment by Do-it Center | November 25, 2010

  9. Do-it, I am glad the motivation worked for you.

    Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | November 26, 2010

  10. Kudos from one brainiac to another. Nice work on https://ahmnodtheare.wordpress.com/2010/10/25/a-little-motivation 🙂

    Comment by Roscoe Carlsley | December 13, 2010

  11. Kudos, Roscoe! I don’t know how many of my supporters are from Panama, but I will be sure to tell them to shop at Rodelag. It’s getting cold here. I hope your store is stocked up on snow shovels.

    Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | December 13, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

