Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

No Show Tonight – Hour Special Next Tuesday

There will be no radio show tonight.  There will be an hour-long Election Night special next Tuesday at 9PM Eastern.  I will analyze what the election means for America’s future as well as how it affects my campaign for 2012.

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/ahmnodt-heare/2010/11/03/making-sense-of-the-election

As always, I will take your calls at (347)-945-7487 during your show.  To reach me any other time, I can be reached at my campaign phone at (507)-AHMNODT.

October 26, 2010 - Posted by | blogtalk radio, campaign, commentary, politics | , , , ,

4 Comments

  1. No Show Tonight – Hour Special Next Tuesday « Ahmnodt Heare for ……

    Here at World Spinner we are debating the same thing……

    Trackback by World Spinner | October 27, 2010

  2. Wait just a minute!!

    I read in the sidebar that Ahmnodt Heare is a “fictional character”. I believe one of your opponents has hacked your blog and made up hateful lies about you. You should erase that, reset your password and devote time to tracking the liar down because we certainly don’t want her (I’m betting it’s Hilary Clinton and I wouldn’t put it past Sarah Palin) as our leader. It is childish and straight out of middle school to spread rumours such as this.

    Comment by yellowcat | November 1, 2010

  3. I doubt it is Sarah Palin as people have hacked into her computer also: https://ahmnodtheare.wordpress.com/2008/09/18/now-sarah-palin-is-copying-me/

    it could be Sarah Palin, but my hunch is that it’s the Canadian government.

    Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | November 1, 2010

  4. I fixed the page. It should be good now.

    Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | November 1, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

