Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Quarantined

I am deeply disappointed with the timing of my latest illness.  I was just gotten to the maternity ward when I started coughing.  A militant nurse stopped me and said I could not go in and see the babies.

I was heading out of the hospital when I went into a sneezing fit in front of a doctor.  The doctor called me into his office.  He took a look at me, quickly examined me, and took some blood samples.  He told me I was going to be quarantined for a couple days to make sure that what I had was not deadly and that it was not contagious.

I am typing this from my car because I am not allowed to have internet in my hospital room.  Nobody told me what I had, but whatever it is has made me lethargic.  I need to get back to the hospital and rest.

October 30, 2010 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, campaign | , , ,

1 Comment

  1. […] was awaken to a roommate who was brought in.  I find it to be odd considering I was supposed to be quarantined and away from human […]

    Pingback by What Made Me Sick « Ahmnodt Heare for President | October 31, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

