Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Christmas Musical and Radio Show

My daughter Patricia is performing tonight in her Second Grade class tonight.  Patricia doesn’t know I will be there..  Her mother doesn’t want me there.  But it’s not too often that a father sees her child perform in a school musical recital.  Her school is pretty big and I have a disguise so I am confident I will not be spotted by her mother.  Below is a picture of the disguise:

This should relieve any suspicion that Patricia's mother might have over my being at the concert.

I also got a gold band on my left hand to let others think I am married.  I will be able to enjoy the concert without being bugged by Patricia’s mother because this disguise is foolproof.

Her class is scheduled to take stage at 7:30 and be on stage until 7:55.  This will give me plenty of time to drive to Baltimore and find a place with Wi-fi so I can host my show tonight.  Below is a description of tonight’s show:

A Presidential candidate is only as good as the advice he or she gives. Independent candidate for President Ahmnodt Heare will give advice on live, life, finances, as well on subjects he knows. Call 347-945-7487 during the show and ask Ahmnodt any question you may have.

I will be giving advice on love, finances, cooking, fashion, and anything else you need advice on in your life.

 

Advertisements

December 7, 2010 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, blogtalk radio, humor, Personal Life, satire | , , , ,

5 Comments

  1. I should mention the show is from:
    9:00-9:30 Eastern
    8:00-8:30 Central
    7:00-7:30 Mountain
    6:00-6:30 Pacific

    Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | December 7, 2010

  2. You should go up and give your daughter a hug when it is all done.

    Have fun! 🙂

    Comment by Mel | December 7, 2010

  3. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Mel, Ahmnodt Heare. Ahmnodt Heare said: Christmas Musical and Radio Show: http://wp.me/pc292-11w […]

    Pingback by Tweets that mention Christmas Musical and Radio Show « Ahmnodt Heare for President -- Topsy.com | December 7, 2010

  4. I’m going to if i can get to the stage before her mother. I don’t want to make a scene during the show. That’s why I have the disguise.

    Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | December 7, 2010

  5. It was a good show. I was able to help people by offering the advice they needed.

    Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | December 8, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

%d bloggers like this: