Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Let’s Get it Done!

The good news is that over 90,000 people have read this blog.  (150,000 if you count the times I read it and 250,000 if you count the spam comments I deleted.)  The bad news is my goal is to be at 10,000,000 by Columbus Day 2012.  I am currently on pace to have 162,000 hits by October 2012.  There are a number of things that can be done to make us reach the goal of 10,000,000:

  • Redirects – Instead of having hackivists bombing websites like Amazon.com, Master Card, and PayPal, they could redirect the traffic to my blog.
  • E-mail signatures: Everybody should have a signature line like this in their e-mail:

Ahmmnodt Heare for America.  Ahmnodt Heare for You,  Ahmnodt Heare for President.

https://ahmnodtheare.wordpress.com

  • Social Networking – If you are on Facebook, Twitter, MySpace, or any other social networking site, you can post blog links I post to your wall.  You can start with this one:  https://ahmnodtheare.wordpress.com/2010/12/10/lets-get-it-done/
  • Word-of-Mouth:  Tell your friends you have found the perfect alternative to Democrats and Republicans.  Tell them about my platform.

I would like to thank all of you involved in getting 90,000 readers.  There is a long way to go, but not a lot of time to get it done.  Let’s get it done!

 

December 10, 2010 - Posted by | campaign, commentary, humor, politics, satire | , , , , ,

5 Comments

  1. I helped you today here: http://dummiesoftheyear.com/dummies-of-the-year-weekly-wrap/

    One more way to help you get traffic to your site: Do two posts called:

    Top Baby Boy Names 2011

    Top Baby Girl Names 2011

    I don’t know anything about baby names but I get lots of traffic for silly posts like this. I also tick off a lot of mothers 🙂

    You’re not depending on the female vote to win this election, right?

    Comment by Mel | December 11, 2010

  2. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Mel, Ahmnodt Heare. Ahmnodt Heare said: Let's Get it Done!: http://wp.me/pc292-11L […]

    Pingback by Tweets that mention Let’s Get it Done! « Ahmnodt Heare for President -- Topsy.com | December 11, 2010

  3. I tried that once, but I didn’t get too many hits from it: https://ahmnodtheare.wordpress.com/2008/11/08/an-encouraging-sign/

    Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | December 11, 2010

  4. The secret is using the key phrase “Top Baby Boy Names 2011” in the title and url.

    But as my mother always said “To each his own”

    Comment by Mel | December 11, 2010

  5. I’m going to need a better reason than bringing traffic to my blog if I am going to blog about baby names. I found that blogging about bringing traffic to your blog will bring traffic to your blog.

    Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | December 11, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

