Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

A Health Care Testimonial

I recently received an email from someone in Veradale, Washington thanking me for trying to explain why he didn’t like either the Democratic nor Republican health care proposals:

FROM: ********@verizon.net

TO: ahmnodtheare@politician.com

SUBJECT: Your Health Care Proposal

December 12, 2010

Dear Ahmnodt Heare:

I don’t normally write to people running for office because most politicians don’t get it when it comes to health care.  Most candidates think health care can be more affordable by throwing money at it.  Instead of paying out-of-pocket, we end up paying in taxes.

You are the only candidate I know who has gone after the cost of health care as a whole.  Your plan costs so much less than anything anybody else has suggested.  I will be campaigning for you day and night until you get elected.  Keep up the good work!

Sincerely,

Amin Payne

President

Payne Orchards

Thank you, Mr. Payne, for your kind words.  I am glad that my platform is resonating with good people like you.

 

December 12, 2010 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, commentary, health care, humor, satire, taxes | ,

4 Comments

  1. I had never write comments on blogs that I visit, but your blog it very nice, very helpful for me so thank you have written this article very useful, keep writing and I wait for your next post.

    Comment by healthy lova | December 12, 2010

  2. Thank you for your kind words, Lova. Feel free to stop by more often!

    Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | December 12, 2010

  3. Being Canadian, I don’t really know what you mean by “health care costs”.

    But I do really like fruit, so therefore I agree with Mr. Payne.

    Comment by bschooled | December 12, 2010

  4. Apples are so versatile. it could be made into a juice or a dessert or as a stand-alone food item.

    Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | December 12, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

