Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Et tu, Jimmy?

Running for President has just become a lot harder.  It was bad enough running against President Obama and whomever the Republicans conjure up.  Now I am running against a viable candidate.

Jimmy McMillan has announced he is running for President as a Republican candidate.  He received more votes for governor of one state in 2010 (New York) than I did for president in 2008 in 50 states.  If you watch the video, you will see he has had no problem getting women for his video.  I only need one woman, and she doesn’t have to have me in the video if she doesn’t want me in it.

I am about to head down to Washington for Christmas.  I will be spending the holiday with my parents, my daughter Patricia, and some disgruntled Senate staffers.  There will be no blog entries tomorrow or Sunday.  Merry Christmas from the entire Ahmnodt Heare for President campaign team!

December 24, 2010 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, campaign, humor, Republicans | , ,

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

