Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Still in DC

I was supposed to return home today after spending Christmas weekend at my parents’ home in Washington, DC.  The problem wasn’t the weather or the roads.  The problem is I am sick.  I have a 101.4 degree fever and I am coughing and sneezing.  My stomach feels like an anvil was dropped on it.  I am blogging on the toilet because I have a serious case of the runs.

Aside frrom being ill, this is the best time of year to be in Washington.  All of the politicians are in their home states leaving the city to us natives.  I will blog about my feelings about DC statehood tomorrow if I can get off the can.

December 27, 2010 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, Washington | , ,

2 Comments

  1. Everyone around the restaurant was sick at the same time as you. I had the random pukes so bad I actually took a pregnancy test even though I’m fixed. Hope you’re feeling better by now.

    Comment by yellowcat | January 3, 2011

    • I am feeling better, thank you. I didn’t know you were broken. Hopefully you can stay fixed.

      Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | January 3, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

