Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Back on the Campaign Trail!

Now that the holidays are down and I have caught up with work, I will resume campaigning this weekend.  I will be on the campaign tree all week as I have no work-related meetings and I can do the work I do have on the road.  Below is part of my campaign schedule:

Saturday 1/15 – Arden Hill Hospital, Goshen, NY:  I will be in front of the hospital discussing my health care plan.

Sunday 1/16 – Marist College, Poughkeepsie, NY:  I will have an open forum about education.

Monday 1/17 –  Somewhere along NY Route 17K, Newburgh, NY:  discussing race relations.

Tuesday 1/18 (9:00PM) – Radio show (subject to be determined) live on location from New Paltz, NY.

 

The rest of the schedule will be added soon and this post will be updated soon.

January 11, 2011 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, campaign, health care, issues | , , ,

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

