Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Two Down, Two to Go

Barack Obama was inaugurated two years ago today.  I will be inaugurated as the 45th President of the United States two years from today.  Hang in there, America…  I’ll be sworn in soon enough.

There has been an arrest of over 100 mafia members.  This appears to be good news until one digs deeper.  None of these alleged mobsters belong to the Cinemafia.  Looking at some of the crimes they were charged with, I see the mafia’s biggest problem is that they are trying to move in to the government’s turf.  This is the government sending a stern message:  “We already have Social Security.  We do not need a competing ponzi scheme.”

As President, I will look for better ways to perform government functions.  If the mafia can extort, blackmail, and distribute narcotics better than the U.S. government, I will let the mafia take over those vital government functions.

 

January 20, 2011 - Posted by | campaign, commentary, humor, politics, satire | , , , ,

2 Comments

  1. Good luck with that, need any mafia lieutenats?

    Comment by adamdubai | January 21, 2011

  2. Adamdubai, I appreciate your offer, but I will not need any mafia lieutenants any time soon. If I am elected and you are still interested, I will post the opening at whitehouse.gov.

    Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | January 21, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

