Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Follow the State of the Union Address Here

Starting at 9PM Eastern (3AM in Hannover, Germany), I will be blogging in real time my responses and interpretations to items in President Obama’s State of the Union address.  I will also be blogging the Responses from the Republican Party, the Tea Party, and Steve the homeless guy from down the street.

If you have any questions about what President Obama is saying or my response, feel free to post a question in the reply box and I will answer it as soon as I can.

January 25, 2011 - Posted by | commentary, humor, Obama, State of the Union 2011 | , ,

1 Comment

  1. Refresh often as I will be updating often.

    Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | January 25, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

